You do not need to email support when you can access the in-app deletion control. The in-app route is the quickest way to delete the current Firebase account.

Delete an account in TripMate

  1. Open Me.
  2. Open Profile.
  3. Select Delete Account.
  4. Review the confirmation and confirm deletion.

If Firebase requires a recent sign-in, sign in again and retry the deletion action.

What the current deletion flow removes

When deletion succeeds, the flow removes the current Firebase Authentication account and local TripMate data on that device that is owned by that Firebase UID. The local account-owned data can include the TripMate travel data and preferences associated with the current authenticated account on that device.

TripMate v1 has Firestore Sync, automatic account cloud sync, guest import, and guest migration turned off. It does not use the account-deletion process to erase a shared TripMate cloud trip database.

What it does not remove

To manage a third-party booking or provider account, contact or use the relevant provider directly.

Need help?

If you cannot access the in-app deletion function, contact info@biencappadocia.com. Please do not include passwords in your message. We may need information necessary to verify and handle your request appropriately.

Open Support